Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

Chinise Douglas
Google
Chinise Douglas
February 21, 2024
Mario Williams
Google
Mario Williams
February 20, 2024
Parker Spence
Google
Parker Spence
February 15, 2024

Great service. Very friendly guys. Helped me out big time

Abbi Scott
Google
Abbi Scott
February 8, 2024

These guys were very responsive, able to pick the vehicle up in an hour & were super nice - would use again

Sandra Schnurr
Google
Sandra Schnurr
February 2, 2024

The tow guys were great! They not only were prompt but they took my car to the collision place and then took me home! They were awesome! I would recommend them any day! Thank you for helping me in my time of need.

Kaitlyn Spangler
Google
Kaitlyn Spangler
January 29, 2024

They were fast friendly and willing to help out in any situation

Moe Wadha (The Honest Reviewer)
Google
Moe Wadha (The honest reviewer)
January 29, 2024

They came on time and towed the car with safety. Very reliable. I would highly recommend their services.

Kent Wells
Google
Kent Wells
January 29, 2024
Unree Clark
Google
Unree Clark
January 29, 2024

Excellent service very professional quick response time . I really appreciate you guys . Highly recommended .

Jason Swagmaster
Google
jason swagmaster
January 28, 2024

Friendly and quick really helped me out in a pinch.

Alex Estes
Google
alex estes
January 27, 2024

Absolutely amazing service. I ended up in a ditch/thick brush after someone pulled out in front of me in traffic. Emergency situation to say the least, after calling 5+ tow companies Blk Knights Towing was the only company to answer the phone/have a truck available, at about noon on a Saturday. After a friendly short conversation they had a truck on the way to my location and arrived in under 20 minutes. Upon their arrival they took a look at my situation and had my truck back on the road within another 20 minutes. Would highly recommend too anyone in need of a tow.👍🏼👍🏼

Timothy Williams Jr
Google
Timothy Williams Jr
January 26, 2024

Never had a towing company be so professional and fast in my life, greatly appreciate them!

Davey Mazon
Google
Davey Mazon
January 22, 2024

He was great and very helpful ,deserve a raise today

Debra Jones
Google
Debra Jones
January 16, 2024

They were nice and arrived on time.

Ethan Wood
Google
Ethan Wood
January 4, 2024

They took care of me, on time, and treated my vehicle as if it was theirs. Cool guys, I highly recommend.

Darryelle Lyles
Google
Darryelle Lyles
December 26, 2023

They came within a good time frame. I was told a certain price on the phone but the price was changed when they got to me.

Hckyguy17
Google
hckyguy17
December 17, 2023

Talk about an outstanding experience. Needed a tow from Detroit to Commerce, these guys went above and beyond. 10/10 highly recommend!

Alec Gibson-O'Grady
Google
Alec Gibson-O'Grady
November 12, 2023

This is the best towing company I’ve ever used bar none. Incredibly professional, timely, personable, and experienced. Thanks again.

D’boy Swagg
Google
D’Boy Swagg
November 10, 2023

Great Customer Service! Definitely Recommended For Towing, Roadside Services & Even Tires! #BLK

Quinton Allen
Google
Quinton Allen
October 26, 2023

Highly recommend came in timely manner get there service.

Jacob Haviland
Google
Jacob Haviland
October 25, 2023

Very fast, dropped it exactly where I wanted it!

Andre Jones
Google
Andre Jones
October 25, 2023

Came very fast and was very helpful!

Treyndacut
Google
TreynDaCut
October 24, 2023

Great service, and very fast response time! Highly recommend

Jefferi Clark
Google
Jefferi Clark
October 13, 2023

He was patient and professional very polite he work with me I fasure recommend this company

Deshaun Jones
Google
DeShaun Jones
October 12, 2023
Maserati Martin
Google
Maserati Martin
October 11, 2023

Great, Patient and get the job done

Jerome Crouse
Google
jerome crouse
October 10, 2023

Quick service! Great rates! Good customer service I would recommend!

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!